Here you’ll find all of Kathleen’s Amish books in series order, starting with the most recent.


Amish Letters

  1. Written in Love
  2. The Promise of a Letter
  3. Words From the Heart

Amish of Birch Creek

  1. A Reluctant Bride
  2. An Unbroken Heart
  3. A Love Made New

Amish Brides of Birch Creek

  1. The Teacher’s Bride
  2. The Farmer’s Bride

A Middlefield Family

  1. Treasuring Emma
  2. Faithful to Laura
  3. Letters to Katie

Hearts of Middlefield

  1. A Man of His Word
  2. An Honest Love
  3. A Hand to Hold

Mysteries of Middlefield (YA Series)

  1. A Summer Secret
  2. The Secrets Beneath
  3. Hide and Secret

Stand Alone Amish Novel: A Faith of Her Own

Novella Collection (starting with the newest)

An Amish Homecoming

An Amish Family

An Amish Heirloom

An Amish Summer

An Amish Home

An Amish Harvest

An Amish Market

An Amish Garden

An Amish Second Christmas

An Amish Love

An Amish Wedding

An Amish Homecoming

An Amish Christmas