Books by Series

Here you’ll find all of Kathleen’s books in series order, starting with the most recent.

Amish Brides of Birch Creek

The Teacher’s Bride
The Farmer’s Bride
The Innkeeper’s Bride

Amish Letters

Revisit the Amish community of Birch Creek, a small, thriving district in the heart of Ohio Amish country.

Written in Love
The Promise of a Letter
Words from the Heart

Amish of Birch Creek

Discover the stories of the Schrock sisters, Sadie, Joanna, and Abigail, as they deal with the aftermath of tragedy and find love and forgiveness through their faith.

A Reluctant Bride
An Unbroken Heart
A Love Made New

Middlefield Family

Set in Middlefield, OH, these stories feature characters from the Mysteries of Middlefield series. Find out what happened to Sawyer, Johnny, Katherine, Bekah, and Caleb after they grew up.

Faithful to Laura
Treasuring Emma
Letters to Katie

Hearts of Middlefield

The first Amish series set in Middlefield, OH. Discover this vibrant Amish community and meet the Byler family, six siblings who are living out their faith and finding love.

A Man of His Word
An Honest Love
A Hand to Hold

Mysteries of Middlefield (YA Series)

A middle-grade/YA adult series set in Middlefield, OH.

A Summer Secret
The Secrets Beneath
Hide and Secret

Stand Alone Books

A Faith of Her Own is a stand-alone Amish novel set in Middlefield, OH. Revisit some of your favorite characters from the Mysteries of Middlefield series.

A Faith of Her Own

Novella Collections

A collection of novellas with some of your favorite authors!

An Amish Picnic
An Amish Christmas Bakery
An Amish Reunion
An Amish Homecoming
An Amish Heirloom
An Amish Summer
An Amish Home
An Amish Harvest
An Amish Market
An Amish Cradle
An Amish Second Christmas
An Amish Garden
An Amish Wedding
An Amish Christmas
An Amish Love
An Amish Gathering