Here you’ll find information on each of Kathleen Fuller’s novels sorted by release date. Click on each book cover for the back cover copy and buttons that lead to your favorite bookstore sites.

The Innkeeper’s Bride
An Amish Christmas Bakery
The Farmer’s Bride
An Amish Reunion
The Teacher’s Bride
An Amish Homecoming
An Amish Family
An Amish Heirloom
Words from the Heart
The Promise of a Letter
An Amish Summer
Written in Love
An Amish Home
A Love Made New
Letters to Katie
An Amish Harvest
Faithful to Laura
An Unbroken Heart
An Amish Market
A Reluctant Bride
A Faith of Her Own
An Amish Cradle
What the Heart Sees
Treasuring Emma